You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #steemittalentcompetition has been extended!

in #talent8 years ago

Multiple entries are not only accepted but encouraged. Especially at this point. Please spam us. We can even rename it 'papa-peppers talents' if the ideas are really flowing. Anyway, I can honestly say seeing a bee on dental floss has made the whole idea worth it whether it picks up or not haha.

Sort:  

So, if I pretended to be talented enough, I could even (potentially) win all the prizes????????????? Now that is my kind of contest!

Haha essentially, yes. We have two entries so far and still three prizes, so the bar for talent for the third is as low as it ever will be. Now's your chance!

I would actually subscribe to a feed that consisted solely of "@papa-pepper eating homegrown veggies and wrangling animals with dental floss". You could keep upping the animal to veggie ratio until you are consuming entire pumpkins whilst attached to a grizzly bear. Thank you internet.

I meant I would like to enter your contest every time, and was hoping that there would be more times.