Neighborhood Friendly Noah ^^;

in #talk7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, it's your neighborhood friendly Noah aka Lethal. I'm going to be completely honest with you when I say that the things I will post will be slightly random but I'll try to keep them on a topic. Now that I've gotten that disclaimer out of the way, I can go ahead and properly introduce myself. The name is Noah, I'm a young boi that enjoys playing video games, drawing, memes, gifs and singing.

I have a Facebook, Instagram, Amino, Twitch and Discord account [ I'll create a post for that ] I mean.... I pretty much have account for every website that exists lol.

I WANT TO KEEP THIS STUFF LIT °^° Therefore, when I have at least 100 followers..if not more, I'll create a discord server for the #lsseekergang so I can connect with you guys ^-^

What am I going to be posting you may be asking, well... Footage from my live streams, memes [ of course ], drawings and if I create a story on Wattpad, I'll post updates on a current story.

ANYWAYS, I hope we can all be friends and you choose to join the gang XD

 "LEGEND_20171030_135350.gif"

That's all for now! See you all next time, peace!