Plant Room Chat

in #talk3 years ago

Hey all!

New video today ❤️
A Plant Room Chat! I talked about my plants; my cannabis and avocado trees plus how to make a billion baby spider plants!

I also talked about my love of second hand shopping!

Do you shop thrift?

Consider becoming a Patron for behind the scenes and exclusive content! ❤️

https://www.patreon.com/knotiluscreations

Sort:  

So great to see you over here!

Thanks! I should have been doing it sooner! LoL

Yeah it sucks what happened on Steem. The cannabis community here is growing, and we even have got more respect from the community at large.

So you plan to do some outdoor cannabis this grow season?


Posted via weedcash.network

Oh definitely!!!! I’m so excited for the coming growing season! If all goes well I will have more gardening to do than ever! ❤️
How about you?

I really wish I was talented enough to make cool videos, I really to do give it a go someday and sign up to Weedtube myself.

So I should be having some seed soon from crosses I make with a banana punch x Mac and cheese male, and will need testers. If your interested just keep an eye out from my @jonyoudyer account:).

Definitely interested!!!! Feel free to tag me if you think of it so I definitely see it!! ❤️
Thanks friend!

Oh also, I use splice on my phone to edit, it’s pretty user friendly!

I signed up for “weed tube” too.. ha!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @theneohippy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000
You received more than 2500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP