Tanaman di pot yang unik

in #tanaman6 years ago

image
Hi steemian all in my post this time I am photographing ornamental plants planted in a red strawberry-shaped vase that hanging on the bridge crossing busway stops in ancol I really like the plants planted in this vase because the unique vase shape makes me want photographed it and made post material in steemit hopefully you like with my post this time thanks
Hai steemian semua di post saya kali ini saya memotret tanaman hias yang di tanam di vas yang berbentuk strawberry berwarna merah yang di gantungkan di jembatan penyebrangan halte busway di ancol saya sangat menyukai tanaman yang di tanam di vas ini karena bentuk vas yang unik membuat saya ingin memotretnya dan di jadikan bahan post di steemit semoga kalian suka dengan post saya kali ini terimakasih