Weekly Tarot - Rider-Waite Deck - 8/7/2017

in #tarot7 years ago

This is a weekly spread I thought of and use to determine what is something positive (easy) and negative (more difficult) to keep in mind and work on throughout my week. I'd like to share with you the results in the hopes you benefit from this too.

August 1.jpg

This reading uses the Rider-Waite Tarot by Arthur Edward Waite.

Today's spread reveals the Page of Pentacles and Justice.

The first card represents a positive (easy) thing to focus on. The Page of Pentacles is reminding you to remain watchful of your belongings. Now is a time to secure the opportunities that have crossed your path. Be fearless as you carry through your week.

This second card represents a negative (difficult) thing to focus on. Justice is reminding you that balance will come. Your work carries you closer to balancing your life and righting the mistakes made.

This week's reading is telling you to work for success. This week will be fruitful if you chase the opportunities you stumble upon. These opportunities will teach you lessons in balance. You'll be given a chance to right your mistakes and emerge a successful person. Use this week to be productive.

Admittedly this reading comes with perfect timing. I have been given an opportunity to be part of an emerging magazine. Wish me luck as a pursue this amazing venture!

If you've found this week's reading useful then please let me know. Share your experiences and input!

If you'd like to read other readings I've done then please visit the link below to view a Google doc I've put together.
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1hZepIaxvlBJP-l4HCKeve-tLf5lMNBTA0Knr59J6D98/edit?usp=sharing

If you'd like your own reading, please email me at [email protected]. Thank you!