Judgement - reversed

in #tarot3 years ago

Judgement reversed.

judgementRev.jpeg

A final judgement or long awaited decision is coming. In the reversed position we might want to brace for unfavorable news.

I have to start pulling these cards first thing in the morning. Oddly enough I was reading something about the election before my morning card pull. 🤣😂

Another example of almost knowing what I'm going to pull before I pull it! I was reading something about the election and I'm not going to get all political here because I have no political agenda with this blog and feel people should have a politics free spaces to go to. After getting myself good and worked up however I decided to relax and play some guitar, because I didn't want my poor attitude to affect my morning card pull. I laughed as soon as I pulled this one. Fitting indeed considering the article I was reading.

From now on, NO CRYPTO TWITTER, no comment reading, no distractions. Wake up without media and then card pull the second I get out of bed. Maybe a morning meditation to clear my mind first and wake up properly!