You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tuesday: Free Tarot Readings Using the Thoth Deck

in #tarot6 years ago

@whiteheart -

I want to take the time to apologize for not doing your reading. My life expanded in many directions in the last few months. Many opportunities opened up to me and though I am grateful, I unfortunately did not have much space in my life open for communication online. Although, this is not an good enough excuse to leave you hanging. I sincerely regret not following through with this commitment.

I would completely understand if you were displeased with me, but I would like to extend this offer again and ask if you would still like a reading not that I am in a place that is more rooted. If you are still willing, you can ask me the same question if it is relevant or ask any other question. In addition, I am also open to doing at least one other free reading for you in the future to attempt to compensate for seeming so careless.

I hope that we are able to reconnect in the future!
Blessings 🙏
Violet Flame 💜