You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Tarot Readings

in #tarot6 years ago

Hmm this was interesting! I didn't notice any reasons to "play dirty" until the very end of the week cycle. Sunday-Monday the moon (emotions) did actually move into the first degree of Scorpio, opposing Uranus (i.e.: unexpected events, more personally in my natal chart is in the 7th house of open enemies) at 27 degrees Aries. During that time, I suddenly received volatile comments on Twitter over a post I made several weeks ago. I'm not very active on Twitter so it was surprising someone was looking at old Tweets and attacking me over them.
Anyway, I stood my ground and pointed out the nasty behaviors in the person who was insulting and name-calling me, and they blocked me, reported me, and brought other trolls my way. Haha! I expected something like that to happen eventually since I'll occasionally look at sensational reporting and point out the "fake news," though I didn't expect a delayed reaction like that. Thanks again for the reading!

Sort:  

Oh no! Twitter trolls are the worst! Here's hoping shielding and clearing applies to our online spaces as well ☺ Isn't it crazy how tarot / astrology are uncannily on point sometimes even when we're all "um no...." It never ceases to amaze me.

Haha oh yeah, I get pretty mad about it sometimes. :D