Tarot Tuesday July 7, 2020

in #tarottuesday4 years ago

Hey everyone, did you have a great weekend? Did you see or set off fireworks? I hope that it was a very good time for you and those you care about.

So here is today’s card pull I am using the Mystical Manga Deck by Rann with text by Barbara Moore. I will be doing a three-card pull and only pulling more for clarification. If you like this deck you can get it for yourself. Just click on the picture below.

What does the Universe need me to share?

IMG_2060.jpg

First Card is the Two of Swords:

Swords 2  Two of Swords.jpg

Divinatory meaning: You are facing a decision and you know which is the right choice… and there is a “right” choice in this situation. However, you are unwilling to let go of the other option, perhaps out of fear or maybe because you simply would prefer the other. Also, your emotions are interfering. Sometimes leading with the heart is best, but this time, there is a logical reason. You know you have to choose it, no matter how much you want the other.

Advice: Procrastination will only make things worse. You can’t put this off any longer. Do what you know is the true and right thing.

Second Card is The Chariot:

MA  VII The Chariot.jpg

Divinatory meaning: It is time to take control and move ahead. Nothing is going to happen unless someone takes action. The situation may be new or feel new or different from past experiences, creating a sense of anxiety or uncertainty. Perfectionism, though, isn’t required. Simply doing something will suffice.

Advice: You have the reins, so pick them up and just plunge in. Even if you feel awkward, don't worry. Your skills may be untested, but you do have them. Think of this as a test drive. See how it feels and make adjustments as you go.

Third Card is Ten of Cups:

Cups 10  Ten of Cups.jpg

Divinatory meaning: The suit of Cups, like a fairy tale, ends with “happily ever after” card. In this moment, the hard work of fostering healthy, loving relationship culminates in a sense that all is right with the world. In addition, looking from this vantage point at the future is glorious. You are all sharing the same beautiful dream and ready to take the next step together. The future may being challenges, but you know together you can face anything.

Advice: Really enjoy this feeling, imprint it in your heart, and make sure your loved ones know without a doubt how you feel. You can draw on this feeling for strength during hard time.

There are so many choices that have to be made right now. Some of them we tend to second guess as we don’t always want to choose what we know is the right choice. This reading tells me that there are many of us who are facing these choices right now. What needs to happen is that we need to take that next step and move forward. It will all turn out in the end but only if we start to move forward. Staying in the same spot is not going to do anything but prolong whatever it is that you need to do.

For myself, I have some choices to make as well and have been procrastinating a little bit. Mostly because I have become complacent and that isn’t where I want to be. I will be making some changes in my life to help me to move forward and improve the things that I need to in my life.

Are you struggling with a decision? Have you been putting off a choice or a move that you know you need to do?

I hope that this reading has been helpful to you all. Please let me know if it has impacted you in any way. I’d love to hear from you. I am doing personal Astrology, Divination, Card, and Astro Dice Readings for a fee. If you would like to have one please email me at [email protected].

While doing this reading I am was listening to Spotify playlist Deep Focus. You can find me on Spotify under amrauthor. I hope you enjoy the music.

May your stars shine brightly upon you.

Image of the actual card is one that I took of my own deck of cards.