You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tuesday - 5 Card General Reading for May 22nd - 29

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

Hello @amariespeaks . To be honest i don't like tarot that much, but i will support you on this one. I saw my wallet and you sent me something. Thank you so much. Very kind of you. Tell me how and when i can repay you back. Good luck on in this post. Hopefully i will be more online tomorrow for my post but also most likely for the pay it forward contest. Take care and good luck

Sort:  

@triplef that is your share from the #minnowmondays post. We just started dividing the payout between the featured newbies to help you all out a bit more. Don't worry about repaying it! But thank you for the upvote on my post, that is more than enough thanks!

Thank you very much. I didn't know who was doing the share.