You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tuesday - 5 Card General Reading for May 22nd - 29

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

I don't suppose you turned over the top card on the deck that was showing? That was the one calling to me. Usually something in a spread pops out....it was the top card showing on the deck. Odd..

If you have any doubts, no need to. The best part of these postings, besides you rant postings, I get a real sense of who you are. You enjoy this:D I love #tarottuesdays You've done a wonderful job

<3

Sort:  

So funny how things work out! I know we chatted on discord already but I didn't want to leave your comment hanging in no-man's land lol ohh and thank you so much for your kind words :) I do enjoy doing readings very much - I'm glad you're loving tarot tuesdays too !! <3 <3