Food of Pakistan vs china

in #taste4 years ago

I am living in china.My homeland is Pakitan.I am a student of clinical medicine in china.Today I want to show you taste of Pakistani food vs chinese food.Truly speaking Pakistan is famous for its food all over the world.Palistani dishes are very tasti.You may have had heard of BRAIANI which is the most favourite dish of Pakistanis and foreigners
PAKISTANi Samosas which are also very delecious and are liked by most of the foreigners all over the world
MY country is a safe country
You should come and try the food
NOW LETS dicuss about china
Ahh Chinese food is not as good as of my country and I am not saying this because of my country.Chinese food is very odd. It does not have good taste.For example dumplings are not good.Even if you eat their rice its not so yummy. Every time I see chinese in the university they are just eating NOODLES and vegetables. I mean china is so developed country.But you will not find true taste in china.Even their beef dish is also not good.
The foreigners who work in china in their food shop.they have good taste as compared to chinese.
IN THE END I WANT TO SAY CHINA IS A FRIEND OF PAKISTAN AND WE ARE GOOD FRIENDS
AND ONE MORE THING
:THE THING THAT IS GOOD IS LIKED BY EVERYONE NO MATTER TWHOM THAT THING BELONGS:zarda-rice-closeup-indian-pakistani-260nw-1239284800.jpg
veg-samosa-260nw-287199884.jpgchicken-tikka3-260nw-223265557.jpggulab-jamun-chum-chums-260nw-309361760.jpgchicken-biryani-showing-leg-piece-260nw-353098577.jpgdifferent-bowls-assorted-indian-food-260nw-1141055885.jpgseekh-kabab2-260nw-154602107.jpgspicy-chicken-biryani-260nw-651649783.jpg
I have alread give a blog on chinese food

Sort:  

how is your virus? :^)

The condition in china is wuhan city is very worst .A lot of deaths have been reported. The outbreak is still roaming in china.virus has killed alot of people in china.We are restricted to go outside of the university