School friends get-together at Sammy SOSA

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


fee days back their is get together of my school.
my all school friends meat very long time.
we have very good time.
then we go to eat at sammy sasa which is near my school at Belapur, navi Mumbai, India

IMG_20200311_154652.jpg

view of restaurant is very cool.me & my friends take some photos of their I'm happy to share that pics here.

IMG_20200311_154624.jpg

this is top siling of the restaurant.
it's look ao cool.
managing staff is also very good.

IMG_20200311_154605.jpg

it's one of best day with my school friends.we make so much memorys their.

IMG_20200311_154547.jpg

we make a plan to go again in some day's.
if you come in Belapur, Navi Mumbai visit in
Sammy Sosa


Restaurant Information


Sammy sosa
score
Shop No 7 & 8, Plot No. 89 & 90, Mahavir Icon, Sector 15, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 400614, India


School friends get-together at Sammy SOSA
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @akkibadboy, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!