You are drinking beer ... join the event

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Tonight alone I'm drunk
With this beautiful bottle of beer
This beer is not drunk
I can not drink beer
Only love alone
Today I drank all my drunk
Please give me one hand
I'm feeling sadness instead of hjhj
32350172_2049140848674541_6733530433952153600_n.jpg


Restaurant Information


Fresh Beers
score
Guangzhou, Guangdong, China


You are drinking beer ... join the event
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Wanna go get a beer?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Wanna go get a beer? > Contest . Thanks to @anhheo, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!