Yes to mix vegetables beryani meal

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I came across Ayala mall with very empty stomach and wondering around. Later, I know what I want to eat. hey! Finally, I dine in in my favourite Indian restaurant inside the mall.

IMG_20190413_123240.jpg

IMG_20190413_123059.jpg

This restaurant has a big serving so I just ordered one meal that good for me although I still couldn't finish it. I had a mix vegetables beryani and avocado lasse.

IMG_20190413_124834.jpg

I am very happy today. A person like me who likes vegetables more than meat its really hard to find a perfect place to eat. But Persian palate make it simple and easy for me. If you are vegetarian and don't know where to go then now you know where to eat. There's a lot of choices in the menu if you can see!

IMG_20190413_123525.jpg

For me, this heavenly meal I could ever get for the whole week. I'm very full and satisfied cause of its savoury. The Avocado lasse is really perfect to complete my day. I will never get tired of coming back.

IMG_20190413_133434.jpg


Restaurant Information


Persian Palate
score
L1, Ayala Center Cebu, Bohol Ave, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines


Yes to mix vegetables beryani meal
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @bellatravelph, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Looks really tasty 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mix!Delicios!

Congratulations @bellatravelph! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!