230yen Udon and Soba Noodles in Namba, Osaka, Japan

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hello! It's been a few months since I posted on tasteem but I would like to get back into it.

Today, I will talk about another cheap Udon Noodle spot in Osaka. This one is right in Namba district by the Nanmba Station. A restaurant in a prime real estate like this would usually be pretty expensive but not in Osaka! Udon and Soba noodles start at 230yen here!

20191201_222224.jpg

I tried out their Udon. For 230yen, it was a good portion and came with few toppings.

20191201_222504.jpg

20191201_222444.jpg

I would definitely come here again next time I'm in Namba. I think I will try out the soba noodles then.


Restaurant Information


名物立食うどんそば錦
score
1-chōme-18-17 Nanbanaka, Naniwa-ku, Osaka, 556-0011, Japan


230yen Udon and Soba Noodles in Namba, Osaka, Japan
This post participated in the Tasteem contest All about noodles


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Looks so good. I know I'm gonna love this dish when I get to see it. Thanks for sharing. !BEER

Haha, thanks for reading and the beer! ;)

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <All about noodles> Contest . Thanks to @chronogn, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!


Hey @chronogn, here is a little bit of BEER from @mermaidvampire for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Wet and yummy.

Congratulations @chronogn! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!