If you want to drink beer. Come to Top Beer.

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


I'm a beer lover, But I'm not a sucker. I do not like the bustling beer club where music and friends talk scream together, I enjoy the craft beers, are extracted from the garden aromas and taste delicious and cool. cold.

Now I introduce beer lovers to another interesting place specializing in beer. That is Top Beer.
I like the feeling of Top Beer bring me: clean, free and comfortable. The store is designed in a very modern style, staff is very enthusiastic and fun. And especially the taste of beer here. Light yellow beer is usually slightly lower in alcohol content than dark brown in color. In addition to drinking beer I can also look at the beautiful girls with attractive bra.
That is my feeling. If you are a beer enthusiast, come here and feel it.


Restaurant Information


Top Beer
score
160 Lê Lợi, Hải Châu 1, Q. Hải Châu, Đà Nẵng, Vietnam


If you want to drink beer. Come to Top Beer.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Wanna go get a beer?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Wanna go get a beer? > Contest . Thanks to @damonsalvatore, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

one beer please