Burgrill - An experience worth sharing

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello my fellow tasteemians, Hope all of you are in good health.
So, I had midnight cravings. I then decided to go for a new place to eat something.
I searched burger at google maps. And it showed this burgrill with good reviews and a rating of 4.5 stars.

I decided to pay a visit there. I didn't had much high expectations.
smp_q3 (3).jpeg

It was not the biggest setup. But it was good enough.

smp_q3 (1).jpeg

They had this famous card board game called "LUDU" in there. It was a nice touch.

smp_q3 (2).jpeg

As i almost never visit a place alone. I went in with a friend. We ordered two of their good burgers.
One is below and the other one is attached as the display picture of this post. Both burgers were good in taste buns were fresh and patties were juicy aswell.

smp_q3 (7).jpeg

Other then the burgers we ordered thier famous fries. Below picture is of those fries, They had difficult to remember names. But they were tasty.

smp_q3 (6).jpeg

I ordered a shake and it was nice, Not the best i have ever had but it was nice.

smp_q3 (8).jpeg

Friend of mine ordered this icream brownie thing. It was good. Brownie was covered with chocolate and it tasted great. I was jelous that I didn't order this.

smp_q3 (4).jpeg

Overall a good experience. I was skeptical at first but BURGRILL turned out nice for me.


Restaurant Information


Burgrill
score
Sector FF Dha Phase 4, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan


Burgrill - An experience worth sharing
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @danishnawaz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

the gravy :D lovely review, I found I started to love burger now

That burger makes me crave for one