잠에서 깨어 나면 따뜻한 미지근한 우유

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


pagai 날의 따뜻한 우유의 유리는 나의 일상 생활에서 움직이는 나를 위해 매우 도움이된다, 지금 점심 먹으러 시간이다. 그러나 나는 단지 나의 아침을 시작했거나, 단지 나의 잠에서 일어난다.

나는 밤에 놀고 다니던 카페 나 카페로 곧장 간다. 날씨가 흐려지면서 비가 내리는 비가 내리게되어 일부 활동이 방해 받는다. 야외 작업자는 비가 현장의 모든 활동을 매우 혼란스럽게한다. 노동자들로 하여금 내가 자리에 앉기를 게으르 게 만들었지 만 그것이 내가 게으른 것을 의미하지는 않는다.


맛집정보

malow kupi

score

Mns Me, Meurah Mulia, North Aceh Regency, Aceh 24381 인도네시아


잠에서 깨어 나면 따뜻한 미지근한 우유

이 글은 Tasteem 컨테스트
내가 사랑한 카페에 참가한 글입니다.


테이스팀은 무엇인가요?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

[Tasteem supporters]

#tasteem-hide3

Thank you for your interest in Tasteem.
However, it is very hard to understand the words, as they seem to have undergone a translation tool.
Please wait a while, until we are back with a version of Tasteem in your own language.
Thanks!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

내가 사랑한 카페 콘테스트에 응모해 주셔서 감사합니다. @good-man님의 포스팅으로 테이스팀이 더 매력적인 곳이 되고 있어요. 콘테스트에서 우승하길 바라며, 보팅을 남기고 갈게요. 행운을 빌어요!

Congratulations @good-man! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!