All You Can eat || Buffet Dinner at Pho A Pho Saigon

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hola Foodies.
Last week I had family dinner with my husband and our boy. I don't know, but our boy likes Chinese & Vietnamese food and he asked us to take him to one of the Chinese or Vietnamese restaurant.
Since I have a very good friend who has a Vietnamese restaurant in town, so we took him there.

He had 3 meat scewers, noodles and fried pork chop.

p9.jpg

He was quite enjoying his food and kept saying he loves the meat most, then the noodle.

And, for my husband, everytime he come to Chinese or Vietnamese restaurant, first thing he would try is the noodle, and of course he loves the meat most.

p10.jpg

Other than noodle, my husband also had scewers and fried dumpling.

and then continue with the fried chicken and grilled chicken as well.

p7.jpg

For myself, my favorite meals....Seafood!
yeah, I really love to come to this restaurant for buffet, there are a lot to choose from, starts with the noodles, dumpling, soup, seafood, fried and grilled meat and many more.

I had a plate of clams, shrimps, scallops, and meat scewers.

p11.jpg

I didn't want to eat so much from the buffet as Anna (the owner) was there and she told me that she's gonna cook something special for me.
And yupe! few moment later, she came to our table with a huge plate of Barbeque Pork.

p6.jpg

Isn't nice, when you came for buffet and yet the owner which is my good friend also cooked something special? Oh, she's just a really good person.

And, not only that! just when we were about finished the meal, she, again, came to me with a plate of dessert.
She specially make sweet dessert for us,

p5.jpg

This dessert was pretty good and sweet made from mashed banana and coconut milk.
I can't remember exactly what does it called, but this is make me want to order it again whenever I go there. It's really Vietnamese authentic!


p1.jpg

Is not because the owner is my friend, why I like this restaurant. But because the food is always pretty good, very tasty.

p3.jpg

Other than buffet, you can also order whatever you want with any Vietnamese food. They have bunches meal to choose from.

p4.jpg

The restaurant is quite big and it looks beautiful with its authentic ornament originally from Vietname, and most of them are handmade by Anna's mother.


I really high recommend this restaurant, I bet anyone who came here got confuse of what to eat. Lol
You can almost find anything about Vietnamese food you wanted, I bet.

And the price wasn't that bad, we paid around $50 CAD for 3 of us.
Doesn't sounds good?
I mean, we eat a lot from the buffet plus other food that the owner cooked specially for us, 50 bucks is so worth to spend.

The normal dinner buffet is normally $21 CAD/person.

Opening Hours

Monday - Sunday 11am To 11pm


Thanks for checking up!
Have a great day x

gotlius.jpg


Restaurant Information


Pho A pho Saigon
score
10113 100 St, Fort St John, BC V1J 3Y6, Canada


All You Can eat || Buffet Dinner at Pho A Pho Saigon
This post participated in the Tasteem contest All You Can Eat


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <All You Can Eat> Contest . Thanks to @gotlius, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

not a bad price for that quality of food

wow that's so nice..make me hungry.

Corak piring bagus, dan sea food mantaap..

Posted using Partiko Android