All You Can Eat || Soleilki Asian Buffet GP

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hola Foodies!
Today I'd like to share our experience again from the one of the Asian (Chinese Japanese) restaurant in Grand Prairie, Alberta.

aab.jpg

a33.jpg

We were at Grand Prairie for some shopping, and I've been waiting for a long time to take my hubby and kids to have Asian cuisine at this restaurant.

a1.jpg

Because I knew, our boy he's also one of the big fun of Asian food, like me :-)

a6.jpg

a2.jpg

a3.jpg

This is one of my favorite restaurant.
They always busy everytime I went.

a29.jpg

I just couldn't get enough taking shoots of this restaurant, Lol.

a30.jpg

Beside this restaurant is quite big, They also serve various food, from Japanese Chinese to Western cuisine.


a19.jpg

Look at this smooky food they serves!
They keep filling them up as there were many customers.

a28.jpg

a27.jpg

And, this is my first plate...

a17.jpg

The cheesy clam was so so good! deep fried calamary, eggs cake, sweet and sour chicken in Chinese Japanese style...the ribs...
oh, never get enough....

My hubby had fried udon for his firstr plate.

a18.jpg

Then, had this one for his second plate.

a20.jpg

I go crazy everytime come to this place, Lol.
Food is always tamting!

a21.jpg

I wasn't sure what kind of soup this was, but those green stuffs was pretty good.

a22.jpg

If you are a big fun of Sushi, here you go....
There are many choices of rolls.

a23.jpg

What about dessert?
Don't worry!
Here are some pictures....

a7.jpg

Various of cakes....

a9.jpg

a14.jpg

Asian cookies

a24.jpg

Different type of fruits

a13.jpg

Ice cream....

a15.jpg


I was enjoying these Asian cookies of course!
There's no other place I could eat these sweets.

a12.jpg

a5.jpg

Cheese cake.

a8.jpg

Kids went crazy over the fruits chocolate deep and ice cream.

a16.jpg

a4.jpg

And, last...
We had some fruits too.

a11.jpg


Price was ok, I mean, we went there on weekend and of course it gets little higher. But is all worth it.
We paid around 80 bucks for 4 of us.

a32.jpg

Never say no, I'll always go back whenever I get the chance.


Opening Hours

Open everyday from 11am - 9pm


Thanks again for checking up, xoxo

gotlius.jpg


Restaurant Information


Soleilki Asian Buffet
score
11502 Westgate Dr, Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4E9, Canada


All You Can Eat || Soleilki Asian Buffet GP
This post participated in the Tasteem contest All You Can Eat


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <All You Can Eat> Contest . Thanks to @gotlius, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Makanan tentu enak dan lezat...like your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not so bad....tapi makanan asli Indonesia juga ga kalah enak.
and, thanks.... @hsidik

Very good review. Full of various foods.

Thank you so much @engrsayful

Wow! So much dessert, that's getting me hungry

Aw...I'm sorry for getting you hungry, Lol
and yeah it was a lot of pretty nice desserts @sgbonus