A Highway Coffee of Winter Picnic

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Dear my steemit friends, Today I will introduce a highway restaurant in Dhaka-sylhat road.

20191212_110831.jpg

Last week I went to Srimongol for our official picnic. As per picnic travel plan, our bus stopped this restaurant.

20191212_110638.jpg

we were near about 200 participants in picnic and few of them took a special coffee from the coffee shop in this restaurant.

20191212_110716.jpg

I also took a coffee from that coffee corner. That was so fantastic. and very hot yammy coffee.

This coffee iis reasonable and price is 0.5 dollar per cup.

I invite to my all steemit friends to take this coffee.

thanks for stopping by.

All photos are taken by my Galaxy S6 mobile phone


Restaurant Information


Highway International Limited
score
Madhabpur, Bangladesh


A Highway Coffee of Winter Picnic
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

nice and perfect photos

Thanks brother

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Coffee Break ☕️> Contest . Thanks to @iftekhar, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!