Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

내가 소개하는 이번 주 맛집 콘테스트에 멋진 맛집을 올려 주셨네요! 테이스팀 개발진도 @kyju님의 글에서 맛집을 알아가곤 한답니다. 고마워요! 저희의 사랑을 담아, 보팅을 남기고 가요. 콘테스트에서 우승하길 바라며!

와 국물이 끝내줄거 같습니다.
백숙먹고 몸보신!! 저도 해야겠어여 ㅎㅎ

아주아주 좋습니다.

정말 건강한 느낌이네요^^ 맛도 엄청 좋아보입니다 :)

정말 좋은 느낌입니다.

Hi @kyju!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.941 which ranks you at #8573 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7079 places in the last three days (old rank 15652).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 73 contributions, your post is ranked at #41.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

오늘은 스팀도 달리네요^^