Chicken Chopped Gong Bao

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


after the beach Cipatujah, my stomach feels hungry ... I really want to find a restaurant near the beach, oh not far in front of me there is a restaurant, after I sat down
at the restaurant, I took the smartphone and reopened the steemit, but I felt the strange thing, owh I remembered the tasteem contest, I did not order the food at the restaurant, and immediately looking for a Chinese restaurant.

Taman yokima, the only restaurant that provides Chinese cuisine.
Chicken Gong Bao I want to try it,Gong bao chopped chicken is a chicken-made food. The chopped chicken meat is cooked using a typical Chinese sauce and soy sauce. and served with fried beans and dried chillies.


Restaurant Information


Taman Yokima
score
Jl. Pantai Pariwisata, Desa Pesanggrahan RT 09 RW 03, Cipatujah, Tasikmalaya, Jawa Barat 46189, Indonesia


Chicken Chopped Gong Bao
This post participated in the Tasteem contest The Palatable Beauty of Chinese Cuisine


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < The Palatable Beauty of Chinese Cuisine > Contest . Thanks to @malikkeren, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!