Delicious street food with my beloved

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image

Happy New Year 2020

At the beginning I wish you all a Happy New Year.
How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also pretty good.
Friends, Today Wednesday 1st January 2020.
Friends, Today start of the new year.On New Year's occasion, I went out on a trip to the city with my beloved.We go out on a city trip Today Wednesday at afternoon three o'clock.We went to a small restaurant in our town of Tangail.We had a favorite item there.And that's it, our favourite street food - Fuchka.

IMG_20191231_104133~2.jpg

IMG_20191231_104318~2.jpg

IMG_20191231_104008~2.jpg

This fuchka are our favourite street food.This food is very dear to the people of my area.
This delicious meal is available at one of our small restaurants in Tangail.It is found in the victoria roadTangail.The restaurant owner can make it very easy.People can buy and eat fuchka very easily.I ate a fuchka with my beloved today.I have hare shared some photos of eating this fuchka.It was a fun moment with one of my favorites.

IMG_20191231_103909~2.jpg

IMG_20191231_103945~2.jpg

IMG_20191231_104104~2.jpg

IMG_20191231_104326~2.jpg

So I shared our beautiful city travel moment with you.I hope you enjoy my travel story.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

B612_20180330_145956~2.jpg

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) final year student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam


Restaurant Information


Mama Fuchka
score
Victoria Rd, Tangail, Bangladesh


Delicious street food with my beloved
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Thank you so much for your support

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @mdaminulislam, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website