For my blind date

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


I do not know what to say long but compliment because of the beautiful decoration, spacious, but good again, the price is very reasonable.

k.jpg

Menu:

l.jpg

j.jpg

Diverse dishes like everyone (like the smoked cheese dish we called for that try to eat that much), also with the people who drink it, I know in the morning also sell noodle crab bun or bun Some fish are also very attractive but not try so temporarily review this dark dinner 😍 😍

l.jpg

On average, a pot of 300 - 3000000 VND is eaten and then we have four network that fried chicken plate to eat exactly one piece because of too much 🤪

Everyone should try.


Restaurant Information


H+ Beer Club
score
45 Bến Ngự, P. Lam Sơn, Thành phố Thanh Hóa, Thanh Hoá, Vietnam


For my blind date
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @nguyennham, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!