BROWN SANDWICH

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Good morning my fellow Steemians and Tasteemians around the globe!

It's 8:19 in the morning, Friday. I bought meat in the bother house.

Then I feel hungry so I bought sandwich and take it away to our house.

IMG_20190920_080136.jpg
This is called Fataira with Eggs. It has cheese inside too. What is so intriguing is the flour they used in making the dough is a brown flour. Then they are she one making it. They made it in front of you.

IMG_20190920_074834.jpg
They prepared it from night and firm a balls.

IMG_20190920_074833.jpg
Flattened it and put to the hot oven.

IMG_20190920_074841.jpg
It is a very hot plain stainless, just like a table but it is they used in cooking the fatair and eggs.

IMG_20190920_074829.jpg
Done!
I paid it 2SR and I am already satisfied the healthy sandwich.

They have also a lot of kind of food sell in the afternoon. My employer told me that the origin of this kind of food is from Kuwait.

IMG_20190920_074728.jpg
I love this kind of eggs fatair. So, I am inviting everyone those who have a plan visit here, you can find it nearby our house. When you are all boys, you can eat your breakfast, lunch or dinner. And of course for the female customer, we just take it out and enjoy eating at home with any kind of drinks.

Location:
1660 King Fahad Road
Sabya, Jizan KSA

Thank you @tasteem

Keep it up!

*It's me
@olibia08


Restaurant Information


Rokhan AL Dejaj Bofia
score
Sabya Saudi Arabia


BROWN SANDWICH
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Just like shawarma the difference is the filling inside, but look like tasty because of the cheese

Yes, it is just the same but the filling is only eggs and cheese. The dough or wrapper is made up from brown flour which is healthy for an elderly with diabetes and hypertension..

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @olivia08, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you so much.,@tasteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 44% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.77% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.