Coffee Bike - Morning coffee

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


I'm a person who doesn't like to drink coffee, even I can be drunk when I drinking coffee but drink coffee is the best way to help focus on work.
I learn to drink coffee, I drink from a small sip to more sip, add more condensed milk or sugar to decrease coffee taste, you also drink coffee with fresh milk. And now, I can drink coffee normally and there days I can not work if not have coffee.
Today I want to introduce to you a coffee shop near my company and this shop is a frequent address when I buy coffee for the morning.
I often buy coffee and take away because I don't have time but today, I drink coffee at the restaurant to enjoy morning time
You must order at the shelf before coming to the table, my favorite coffee is coffee with condensed milk and condensed milk is more than coffee.

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

I special like this picture, this picture describe the process made coffee from coffee bean to coffee glass, include 5 big steps:

  1. Harvesting
  2. Hulling
  3. Roasting
  4. Brewing
  5. Drinking

4.PNG

The staff making coffee quite fasst, about 5 minutes, I and my friend dont waste time for waiting coffee.
The taste of coffee so good but I drink coffee by a small sip because drink coffee is enjoy.

5.PNG

6.PNG

8.PNG

The price of coffee not expensive, about 18,000 ~30,000 VND base on your choice, and this coffee shop accepts payment by Moca wallet so I can by coffee and not bring the wallet.

If you live or work in district 1, let's try coffee at Coffee Bike and I think you will like coffee at this shop like me.


Thank you for reading

@rachelssi

RACHEL (1).gif



Restaurant Information


Coffee Bike
score
82 Nguyễn Đình Chiểu, Đa Kao, Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh 700000, Vietnam


Coffee Bike - Morning coffee
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi @rachelssi, you have received an upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Thank you!

Congratulations @rachelssi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for your notification!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Coffee Break ☕️> Contest . Thanks to @rachelssi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you!