Gelato Sparkle In Phnompenh

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image

IMG_20200312_172752.JPG

Delikat Gelato is one that does not enter the itinerary. I don't really like food or drinks that are too sweet. But, because I met friends on my trip and we have each itinerary, of course different destinations are one thing. Depending, we want to stay together but one succumbs to erasing the original plan or we part with a different purpose. when I meet friends in Vietnam, there are days when I go on a friend itinerary and there are those that I still go alone with on a different trip.

IMG_20200312_172707.JPG

While in Cambodia I met a female friend. Of course you know, fellow women sometimes have the same hobby. even though we shouted about strict diets, still if we had gathered everything was forgotten. Or, pretend to forget your memory. Ha ha ha...

IMG_20200312_172851.JPG

I met a friend from Jakarta, a woman who really likes gelato. Because my friend likes shopping and doesn't mind seeing me shopping at the same time selling to friends in the country. I also don't mind searching for the Delikat Gelato cafe that he was looking for from Google. His habit every time he visited a country looking for gelato and feel good or not. In contrast to me, only looking for food when hungry and suitable for me.

IMG_20200312_172938.JPG

I ordered the Sparkle Gelato while a friend only ordered the two scop gelato with waffles. When walking all day from shop to shop, the walk from the hostel to the Russians market is quite far and we enter every shop. thirst and tiredness make me not refuse to enter Delikat gelato. besides the gelato here it's also comfortable. It's just that the price is quite expensive according to my wallet. Hehehe ... but, it was a pleasant experience. unexpected dessert, after eating at a very heavy Lebanese restaurant. Cambodia is a country that makes me want to go back there.

IMG_20200308_142221.JPG


Restaurant Information


V-Gelato
score
Toul Tompong, 534 St 155, Phnom Penh 12311, Cambodia


Gelato Sparkle In Phnompenh
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

@puncakbukit upvoted and reblogged your post to thousand followers.. So many thanks to vote @puncakbukit as your witness and curator.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @ristianti, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Looks like a very refreshing dessert. Thanks for sharing this with us

Looks like a very
Refreshing dessert. Thanks for
Sharing this with us

                 - sgbonus


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

yes very refreshing. Thank you for willing to see this post.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment