Sushi, First Time For Me

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


I met a nice woman, her name is Asami. Home in Wakayama, go to Tottori for a vacation. Our goal is the same, Sand dune at Tottori, of course we also decided to eat together. Because I don't know what to eat, I only ask for food without pork. Asami quite understood that and was looking for seafood nearby. There are many choices, but because I asked to be close to the gift shop as well, then the one restaurant that we headed.
IMG_20200313_162745.JPG

The restaurant is very close to the bus stop and one building with a gift shop. The crowded atmosphere made us reluctant to linger in the restaurant. But, because Asami was a caricature, and took time to draw me, we sat for a long time. A girl who is fun and makes anyone comfortable even though she just met.

IMG_20200313_162827.JPG

Asami also helped me order through vending mechine. Japan is very famous for ordering and paying through vending mechine. If I am alone, I will use Google Translate and photograph the kanji to be translated into Indonesian. Quite complicated, sometimes there is a waiter who will help me.

IMG_20200313_163113.JPG

Asami wanted to eat Sushi and asked for permission to order beer. I was a little surprised, because in addition to being quite familiar with Muslims, I was also polite. So I'm saying you can eat anything and don't feel difficult. While the order was complete, Asami also told me which foods were pork with seafood. Including soup ramen whose appearance is very moving. Too bad there is pork ramen. When it comes to ramen, I suddenly miss Ayam-ya restaurant in Kyoto.

IMG_20200313_162641.JPG

I eat Sushi too and Mojito ice with a variety of fruits, like blackberries, strawberries, plums. It was sour, matching Sushi for the first time I ate. in Indonesia there are very many Sushi restaurants but I have no interest. This time, I have no other choice and will try it. I have to try Sushi for 1500 yen, it's a shame if I don't eat it. Of all the pretty looks of sushi, I don't like wasabi. I don't like everything in the middle. Soft fish is very comfortable to eat because it quickly breaks down. Except the squid is tough and must be chewed for a long time. I almost threw up, Hahahaha ...

IMG_20200313_162423.JPG


Restaurant Information


Sakyu Center
score
2083 Fukubechō Yuyama, Tottori, 689-0105, Japan


Sushi, First Time For Me
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Seafood Restaurant


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

That looks so fancy and delicious at the same time. Thanks for sharing this with us

Your welcome @sgbonus

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Seafood Restaurant > Contest . Thanks to @ristianti, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!