My Best Breakfast at Dinajpur || Mr.Gosto Restaurant

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


HELLOW STEEMIT COMMUNITY



WELLCOME TO MY BLOG.


Hi steemians.Hope that everything is going good and you people enjoying your daily life.Myself also good,Alhamdulillah.Yesterday i came to Dinajpur for my educational purpose.I stayed one night and one day in that place.Today morning i complete my breaskfast in a Restaurant and the name of the restaurant was "Mr.Gosto".The restaurant was well decorated and so beautiful.

IMG_20191117_200612.jpg

At morning the restaurant was empty.I were the first person who went to that restaurant today.Furniture of the restaurant looks so beautiful.I wondered a lot by seeing two popular Bangladeshi cricketar's photo on the wall.

IMG_20191117_200538.jpg

I had ordered "Chicken Chowmein" and "Hot Chocolate Coffee".After waiting some time i got my food.It was so tasty and spicy.

IMG_20191117_200554.jpg

Taste of the Chocolate Coffee was amazing.I enjoyed it a lot.I were alone at the restaurant.It can be so beautiful morning for me if my beloved person was with me at that time.

IMG_20191117_200638.jpg

Here is the another view of Mr.Gosto restaurant.Decoration on the wall was really so beautiful.I enjoyed the moment a lot.Next time when i go to Dinajpur than obviously i will go to this restaurant once more time.


My Ratings


  • Food - 4.8 out of 5

  • Environment - 4.7 out of 5

  • Service - 4.8 out of 5

  • Price - 4.4 out of 5


Hope That You People Enjoyed My Blog.


Thank you.gif


LOVE FROM @SECRETMAN



Restaurant Information


Mr. Gosto
score
Dinajpur, Bangladesh


My Best Breakfast at Dinajpur || Mr.Gosto Restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Best breakfast


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Best breakfast > Contest . Thanks to @secretman, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hot Chocolate Coffee looks very tasty
Thanks for sharing

yeah,it was so tasty.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

I like coffee.

Same here bro.

Congratulations @secretman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

nice break fast and also cup of tea

yeh.Thank you.