خبز الدار بالفرينة khobz dar with flour - homemade bread with flour

in #tasteem5 years ago

"Khobz Edar" calls homemade bread flour, semolina or a mixture of both, there is a thousand recipe and variant, each mom has his, she will retransmit to his entourage, here is mine.

Generally I make khobz dar flour in a single cake, but for my children I found a lot of fun to make mini loaves decorated differently. They really liked,this khobz dar has flour is a very very light bread, and very delicious. try it and tell me your opinion.

**Ingredients :

*the equivalent of 500 grams of flour.
*1 egg
*oil table 4 cases (soup spoon) and a little to wet the hands
*1 and a half salt (1 teaspoon)
*1 Tablespoonof sugarseeds of nigella and sesame
*2 teaspoon of baker's yeast.
*¼ glass of warm milk
*lukewarm water.

**Realization steps :

1--if you use the map, put all the ingredients in the correct way to your map, and control the water, you must have a soft paste and not too sticky.

2--If it is handy, start by putting the yeast in a small glass of warm water, or if it is an instant yeast incorporate it into your ingredients according to your habits.

3--prepare your dough, by mixing all your ingredients, knead by adding lukewarm water little by little, this dough will be very sticky, so you can wet your hands with oil when you can not stand all that dough that sticks to it.

4--when you get a very smooth and malleable paste, place it in a covered place, until it doubles or even triple in volume.

5--wet your hands with oil, and shape your bread if you want a big cake, or like me, make small balls, which you place in an oiled tray. and put on each ball, a small cross with always the same dough.

6--brush with a mixture of egg yolk and milk, and let stand a little longer. (For my part I left my loaves in my cold oven, for almost 15 min, I pulled out my trays light the oven, and I started cooking.

خبز الدار روعة المطبخ 1.png

خبز الدار روعة المطبخ 4.png

خبز الدار روعة المطبخ 3.png

good tasting.

روعة المطبخ Raw3at ALmatbakh

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCb5kNnCppHjBJP3bj5L7dqQ