[도내동] Cafe Bonito

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


오랜만에 테이스팀에 리뷰를 남기네요 ㅎ

고양 이케아 맞은편에 카페가 있어서

브런치를 먹으러 가봤어요!

20200206_100904.jpg

한적한 공간이라 건물 통채로 카페이고

탁트인 창과 공간이 있어서 여유로왔어요.

20200206_100849.jpg

카운터 옆에 브런치 메뉴가 있어서

맛있어 보이는걸루 주문했어요.

20200206_102747.jpg

20200206_102743.jpg

사진에서 보이는것 보다 양이 많았던거 같아요.

남겼거든요 ㅎㅎ

맛은 크게 특별함은 없지만 무난했어요.

야채와 재료는 싱싱함이 느껴져서 좋았어요.

아스파라거스 씹히는 맛과 곁들인 소스도

잘 어울렸구요ㅋ

스타필드 근처에 자주가는 "빵요" 에 비해

가성비는 떨어지는 감이 있지만

한적하니 쉬기에는 더 좋은 공간이었네요.


맛집정보

Bonito

score

대한민국 경기도 고양시 흥도동 덕양구 도내동 813-6번지 1호 전체층


[도내동] Cafe Bonito

이 글은 Tasteem 컨테스트
내가 소개하는 이번 주 맛집에 참가한 글입니다.


테이스팀은 무엇인가요?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-curation

선물드리고갑니다~

감사합니다 ^^

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

내가 소개하는 이번 주 맛집 콘테스트에 멋진 맛집을 올려 주셨네요! 테이스팀 개발진도 @totopapa님의 글에서 맛집을 알아가곤 한답니다. 고마워요! 저희의 사랑을 담아, 보팅을 남기고 가요. 콘테스트에서 우승하길 바라며!

커피와 디저트의 만남.

맛난 브런치

Posted using Partiko Android

오 푸짐한데요
제가 좋아하는 스타일이에요

감사합니다 ㅎㅎ

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @totopapa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.995 which ranks you at #27708 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 217 places in the last three days (old rank 27491).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 106 contributions, your post is ranked at #103.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @totopapa!

You just got a 2.57% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.