BREWBAKES - Be Veggie - Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Friends !!

Very first time on this amazing platform. Many posts I saw in steem network and decided to learn more about this beauty.

Finally, I am here with my latest visit too.

I recently visited a restaurant named BREWBAKES in Ranchi IN.

insert Img

I could not decide what to order because at that time I was alone and I am very confused related to food then I decided to parcel some vegan food for home & will share with my loving sister. Then I ordered CHEESE CHOWMIN (NOODLES).

insert Img

I did not ordered quickly as this restro has many options or varieties. Let me show you today's special serving..
WhatsApp Image 2019-06-10 at 10.13.11 PM (2).jpeg

And the restro's beautiful meny outlet..

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-10 at 10.13.12 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-10 at 10.13.12 PM (1).jpeg

Sorry for incomplete menu posting because my order was ready and move on for payment.

But before clicking this picture and snapped out some restro's picture..

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-10 at 10.13.12 PM (2).jpeg

very clean outlet and nice theme of restro..

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-10 at 10.13.11 PM (4).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-10 at 10.13.11 PM (3).jpeg
And you know the interesting part I was the only customer at that time and when I paid them and leaving the restro another customer entered.

And I suddenly thought am I the lucky person for this restro?? LOL...

And at last, we had this delicious one..

WhatsApp Image 2019-06-10 at 10.13.10 PM.jpeg

Overall, I really like this food and I don't know what the fragrance of restro added here but it was very fabulous and delicious.

And my rating to this restro is 4.5 out of 5 because no complaint about the quantity and quality but some issues on packing the parcel.

Thank you

Let's hope I will be here very soon here with next review.


Restaurant Information


BREWBAKES RESTRO|CAFE
score
New Shyam Mandir Street, Harmu Road, Near Kishoreganj Chowk, Beside SBI ATM, Kumhar Toli, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834001, India


BREWBAKES - Be Veggie - Tasteem Review
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Be Veggie


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Very nice...
Enjoy 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, enjoyed but missed you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really enjoy being the only one in a restaurant cause you get to take photos of the place haha. Thanks for sharing this with us

Ya it was quite interesting, it was my first experience to being a single customer of a restro... haha..👍

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Be Veggie> Contest . Thanks to @trigunom, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Environment looks great ! good to have nice food

Yes!!
Thanks for your response and visit to my blog👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice sharing..

Thank you so much..
it's my honor to have you here in my blog ☺️

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @trigunom!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 10 with $ 3,04

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!