Noémie Restaurant

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Since I saw an advertisement for a restaurant, I planned to go to a review. Because advertising the look of the shop is really impressive.

  • About drinks with prices within the big cafes in the city. Prices range from 30-50k depending on type. I recommend everyone to try Peanut Chocolate - drink without mouth. I also called Matcha coconut because it sounds strange, but it is not very impressive because the coconut is not clear, the taste is a little pale.

  • The shop also has teas according to the average price of 60k because I think it is a tea pot, it must be given to the group of 3-4 people so the price is standard.

  • The shop has a number of pastries such as egg tart, cream brulee, kim sa dumplings, ...

fod.jpg

  • I tried egg tart today. I used to try egg tart in some places like Breadtalk or KFC, I noticed Egg Tart in Noémie better. Do not be as tart as in the shops I ate. The cake has a crispy outer shell, but the inside is soft and soft because it has just been baked hot. I like the shell most because there are few tart shops that can do that. Each baby tart is 15k

eg.jpg

  • Dumplings and sautéed pork are priced at 10k / pretty little baby. The dumplings of sa sa kim sa salted egg sauce I love.

dub.jpg

  • And the dumplings of pork have a portion of their own or eat a lot of fever, while in Noémie there is a little fever, so it is dry and looks unattractive but still tastes good

decor1.jpg

About the Decor of the restaurant, I have to evaluate the excellent performance. The shop is built in Retro style and I think it is also very modern. View beautiful and wide view. There are already decorated corners available for guests to take photos and are really beautiful. I stayed at the restaurant for hours only to take pictures to take notice :))

decor.jpg

In summary, Noémie is a new place and everyone should come and try it. I feel like coming to Noémie is to relax and enjoy things. Because most dishes in the menu are sweet and easy to eat. I should come to Noémie, I think the most fun is sipping with friends and talking and taking pictures.

Overall rating: 8.5 / 10 and I will definitely return many times.

k=000VND

Address :
Group 2, Dong Bam Ward (near Aloha Mart) (2.53 km)
Thai Nguyen (city)


Restaurant Information


Noémie Restaurant
score
Đường Vào đền Kim Sơn - Gốc Sấu, Đồng Bẩm, Thành phố Thái Nguyên, Thái Nguyên, Vietnam


Noémie Restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @vipprodz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hello @vipprodz! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Very cute dumplings...🐱 I think I also got 'fever' just by looking at them... nice Cafe. ☕