Restaurant Pho i choice

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Waiting to fix the car too long at No. 5 Phu Doan, taking a round of eating a delicious bowl of porridge loses the body, and when the round comes back, the pho is next to the richness of opening the goods. It looks delicious when it comes to eating.

50969850_10157142531616165_2529482424467849216_n.jpg

  • Chicken: chicken is an A-grade chicken (for me only). I hate white meat very much, because eating it powdered flour, when the bowl is mixed, I feel a bit regretful that I didn't call chicken thighs. However, white meat but chicken is very soft, sweet, extremely quality, chicken skin (which is also something I do not like) is not broken but the fruit is crispy and shiny.

51135400_10157142531631165_9219524068280107008_n.jpg

  • Pho: The noodles are small and silky like silk, mixed with broth, magnesium and something to taste quite well, but it is not bold, but it is a bit barny, who eat salty I have to ask for that extra magnesium.
    I especially like the noodles mixed here because it is not tainted, fat, although I have had a bowl of porridge, but I still cup it in an instant.
    My rate is Chicken-egg, you can order Chicken-heart, Chicken-egg-heart ....

50217127_10157142531776165_688514786903719936_o.jpg

  • Topping: Young eggs are slightly dry, fleshy but light, so get a little out of place
    In addition, there are sprouting (many of you are delicious), heart, chicken legs ...
  • Broth: I don't like the broth very much, it feels a little salty, so I won't try it here.

My bowl adds eggs to 45k.
Selling time: around 17:30 am - 1:30 pm, when I go in, I am still cleaning. Morning in the morning, kb, who confirmed the gi?
Update: have you told me your wife sells, have you told them to sell but not as good ... kb tn but I'm only committed to the evening.


Nguyet chicken noodle soup 5b Phu Doan, next to the car repair shop Win fat okay (anyone wants to fix the car here is ok too)))))


Restaurant Information


Pho Ga Nguyet
score
5b Phủ Doãn, Hàng Trống, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội 100000, Vietnam


Restaurant Pho i choice
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

[tasteem supporter]

#tasteem-warning

Hi, this is your second warning. Your English review doesn't seem to flow and does not make any sense. Please refrain from using apps like google translate for your reviews on Tasteem global. Can you please amend your review to avoid having your upvote and review to be removed for this contest. thanks

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @vipprodz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @vipprodz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow...that's a lot of food.