Restaurant in Hotel

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

  1. About food
    No need to discuss. Sashimi fresh, delicious, many options. There are salmon, tuna, yellow herring (there are red herring days), octopus, white fish. Sushi variety, nigiri The climax of the lun peak. Tuna salad, seaweed is quite delicious. There are fried, steak, baked mushrooms, but I recommend eating sushi and sashimi thui hehe only so much Buffet with hotpot, udon noodles. Never once have I had a hot pot to eat because it was too full)) The udon noodles are more delicious than cold udon noodles.
    Menu below is my cop on Pasgo dentist
    Score 10/10

52590447_1313455832128693_3109653332730314752_n.jpg

  1. About space
    The first day I went to dress in a T-shirt, shorts, and strawberry-shaped slippers ... Going to the hotel, I fell back. Big, luxurious, smooth, smooth huhu 😨 Candlelight flickering, big chandelier with small lights and eyes. I just thought that I did not dress more carefully but then the next time I went to eat, it was still better (it was a little better) because I didn't see any visitors, every time I looked. Chs shop is so delicious but there are few guests. Those who come here to take photos live virtually enchanted
    Scoring 9/10

52602776_1313455738795369_8150736334437220352_o.jpg

  1. About employees
    Friendly, professional. Putting the menu to me will go out about 3 - 5p, then ask me what order. Just run out of things is automatically come to ask if you need anything more. Every time I went to eat, I saw a great attitude 😍
    Score 10/10
  2. About prices

53050645_1313447315462878_1627961642211868672_n.jpg

The normal price is 399k. I often put on Pasgo to get 20% discount. There is 319k / ng including 10% VAT and 5% service charge. No extra holidays or weekends. K knows KM until now. Eating 2 + water is about 350k / ng.

k = 000Vnd

I took some pictures. Anyone who likes sushi sashimi but wants to eat well, then come here and eat. Try it once and see 🥰🥰

Address : Sakura - Candle Hotel. Address: M Floor - Candle Hotel, Số 287 - 301 Doi Can, Q. Ba Dinh 😁😁


Restaurant Information


Candle Hotel
score
287 Đội Cấn, Liễu Giai, Ba Đình, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Restaurant in Hotel
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, @vipprodz

Please tell more about the restaurant, and please add the picture about restaurant, so the readers will know about the restaurant, not just about food.

Thank you.
#tasteem-warning

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @vipprodz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

excellent I love Japanese food here in Venezuela are a luxury but I see that there are something so normal, I love greetings and my respects.

Looks like some good food for a hotel restaurant!

Glad you enjoy your meal at the classy hotel.