Restaurant I choice

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Do you like salad mixes?

cut1.jpg

Today I will introduce you to a small restaurant that is well known. It is Thang Beo Restaurant at 10G Ton That Thiep, Ba Dinh District, Hanoi

Entering the shop is impressive for me as the restaurant owner:

He is an enthusiastic and cheerful restaurant owner, this is my favorite spot even without having a meal.

29594521_10215810795372462_2244423240086531824_n.jpg

Food: The restaurant has a variety of dishes, dried beef salad, jellyfish salad, spring rolls, ear rolls, dumplings, pillow cakes, sour rolls, ...
~ Extremely delicious jellyfish salad, big jellyfish pieces, crispy chewy chewy, very dense water for me.
~ Me stirring with tamarind me every time I eat, 1 small plate of about 10 quails, sweet and sour, sweet and sour sauce: 3
~ The small fried fried hamburger is also delicious, the hot piece is hot with fish sauce and the combined papaya is extremely interesting and delicious.

cut.jpg


Restaurant Information


Thang Beo - Nom Nem Tai
score
10 Phố Tôn Thất Thiệp, Điện Bàn, Ba Đình, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Restaurant I choice
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @vipprodz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Wow I love all the fresh looking veggies in your pics! Thanks for the review!

Delicious food!