It's chilly chicken!! 🌶🐔

in #tasty6 years ago

image

So this is chilly chicken an indo-chinese dish Very popular in India and here's how to make it

First of all you need some boneless chicken add 2 tablespoon of flour in it and 2 tablespoon of cornstarch 1/2 tablespoon of gramflour add little bit water enough so that the flour mix cover ths chicken now keep it aside for 5 minutes then fry it till golden brown or till chicken is cooked.

Now for sauce u need big onion petals and capsicum just like in pic some garlic, chilly flakes, oil, soy sauce, tato sauce, corn starch slury and msg

Now heat the oil in pan add garlic cook it till it turns golden now add chilli flakes. Now add your veggies give it toss cook them until they become lil bit soft then add some soy sauce tomato sauce add salt and pepper according to your taste now add about 100ml of water boil it now add your cornstarch slurry when the sauce turns lil thick add your chicken. That's it garnish it with some parsley or coriander and you are good to go.

Enjoy

Give your valuable witness vote to agoric.systems and teamsteem

image

Or you can set @satfit as your proxy

image

Peace🖖🖖

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 25.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @satfit
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @satfit to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello satfit, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Wow..!! This looks really delicious

This looks delicious @satfit! I like this recipe, I should try and make it sometime.

I'm still new to Steemit and I finished my third post yesterday. I try to give structured feedback on peoples pictures. If you have some time, would you read my last post and tell me what you think? I would appreciate it a lot!

Enjoy your day!

Looks amazing

this looks delish!