My tattoos and their meaning ♥

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

Hi There! I cant believe that is my 2nd post is here!

כותרת.jpg

Since I was a little girl tattoos are a dream for me.
A few years ago, on my 14th birthday (Yup) I got my first tattoo!
I went to the tattoo artist alone and got my 3 Birds on my left foot without my mom knowing!
I called her on my way home and started to stammer and then I said quickly,
"Mom I got a tattoo" and hung up the phone.
Surprisingly, when I entered home there was silence and not a single cry, with all my fear from my mother's reaction, she accepted it lovingly and liked my personal meaning to it.

5.jpg

My 2nd tattoo is the MOST meaningful tattoo out of all.
If you remember, my favorite German band since 2006 is Tokio Hotel.
In 2007 they performed in Israel but I was too young and could not enter.
Since then, the biggest dream of my life is to go on their tour and meet them.
They have song named "An deiner seite" ( German) which in English its "By your side" and that is what I tattooed on my ribs, cuz no metter where I go - they are by my side.

3.jpg

My 3rd tattoo is actually 2 tattoos that I got at the same sassion - my bows.
They have no actuall meaning, I just love them.
(In the picture there is one bow but there are 2 on the sides of the belly)

4.jpg

My 4th tattoo is what is UNDER my rose tattoo.
I got a comma point (;) tattoo with my friend at the same time,
later she removed hers and mine remainded meaningless so later I covered it -
the result is in front of you (look closely)

2.jpg

My 5th tattoo is also one that is very very meaningful to me.
The tattoo is also from Tokio Hotel's song in German - "Träumer" which in English means "Dreamer" Which is me.
I got this tattoo with my mom, she got hers (different one) for the first time.

1.jpg

These are my tattoos right now,
every day the desire for a new tattoo is stronger and stronger :)
I would like you to tell me what tattoo of mine you liked the most,
if you have tattoos I would love to see in the comments and read about their meanings!

LOTS OF LOVE,
חתימהסטים.png

Sort:  

Amazing tattoos! Thanks for sharing 😉

Thank you my girlll

Always like to see other people's tattoo haha. I liked the "by your side" the most