Nature Collage Tattoo by. Darko Art (in progress w/ progress photos)

in #tattoo7 years ago

In Progress Nature collage Tattoo
by. @kiddarko

This is an in progress tattoo I am currently working on. I conceptualized & drew this design for the client based on her idea of wanting a Butterfly, Frog & Hummingbird.

.

.

This is located on her left thigh. We are currently about 8 hours into this piece & there is about 4 more hours of tattoo work to complete this design. I will update the progression of this & many other tattoos I am working on in future blogs.


.

.

Thanks for viewing my Blog
I would really appreciate your follow


FOLLOW ME

steemit
YouTube
Instagram
Gaming Twitter
Modeling Twitter 18+
Twitch.tv Livestream
Join Us On Steemspeak.com
steemit.chat Username: KidDarko


Also Consider Following
@denvermax

Sort:  

This is actually some amazing work! Followed

I appreciate the compliment & the follow, Thanks!