You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoos, They’ll Change Your Life

in #tattoos5 years ago

Well to be on the safe side, I called you dude because, well dude is just a word I use lol. :P

I really dig your tattoos and enjoyed the fact that they have such special meanings. I like the tree rings reference. I totally get it.

I winced a tat when I looked at the mandala tattoo, thinking of how painful that one must have been. Did you get it done all in one sitting?

Thank you for joining the contest! I appreciate that you did and also that you shared it with us. Some very fine art you have on you and definitely worth the pain :)

Sort:  

You're welcome @foxyspirit and no worries about calling me dude...I don't mind at all! He did a majority of it in the first four hour sitting. I had to go back for a twenty minute touch up session to darken some areas and add more color to the center. Thanks!

That's awesome timing for such an intricate design. Well done and well done for you as well for withstanding the pain!