You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoos, They’ll Change Your Life

in #tattoos5 years ago

Awesome! And I like the meaning behind your tattoos, that's how it should be.. I hate people who get 'fashionable tattoos'. Or stupid ones... the other day I saw a guy with the face of Al Capone on his leg...and not some tough guy, but one that looked quite pathetic...certainly not the mafia type of guy...
I got my first tattoo in 2015 and I have three now, all very personal. And I'll get more someday...
By the way, there's still plenty of room on your right arm by the looks of it... any plans for that?

Sort:  

I have writings mostly. Quotes from songs I relate to - one of them is actually a misquote and I left it at that because it had more meaning to me than the original line...

Thank you! Yes, I feel bad for people who get them on a whim or to impress others because some day they'll probably have serious regret. I'm curious about what kinds of tattoos you have. I'm thinking of continuing the sacred geometry theme in some way or another. I'll know the design when I see it.

If you are up for it, join my contest. A little extra SBD could be won if you are interested ^_^