Does anyone want to show their tattoos??

in #tattoos7 years ago

Tattoos! I guess you either love them or hate them. I'm a fan and love having art on my body (arms mostly so far). I especially love taking my time - coming up with a new tattoo ideas, reworking it and then talking to my tattoo artist about what I'm interested in.

DSCF1652.JPG

This one is for my youngest who is on the autism spectrum. I do love the puzzle piece as the symbol for autism.

IMG_0907.JPG

The above tattoo is my hippy drippy steal your face tattoo with a tribal butterfly. It is a fun reminder of my younger days!!

386134_304310152934049_1367556614_n.jpg

And the above is my garden tattoo. Love to garden, love food - I love to joke that this one is my basic pasta sauce recipe reminder....

Thank you anyone who checked out this steem post. I apologize for my very basic publishing skills - Please share with me your tattoos!!!!