You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Agoras a scam? Is Dana Edwards a "market manipulator"?

in #tauchain7 years ago

I fully agree with you. When I first met Tauchain and Agoras I didn't understand anything... it's a too shocking theory for most people. A different language, a different concept. I've had the pleasure to talk directly in Ohad's IDNI group, and (mainly) listen all their thoughts. They know how to do things, they have clear ideas. Sometimes I get lost in their half mathematical-half phylosophical language, but everything makes sense. And as long as I get involved in the guts of the project, more in love I fall with it. It's a revolution, more than one could ever imagine.
People fall easily in hype, looking for quick rewards, pumps and easy money. This has nothing to do with that. Of course this project will be worth much more than it is today, but that's not the point. I'm more interested in the project itself than in the price of the shares. And I'm sure I'm not wrong, it has so much potential.
Thanks Dana for all your posts, keep posting like this!!