Da Nang Street View Cycling And Eating Pho Tran Phu Street Near Han Market

in #tavel6 years ago (edited)


Join me as I show you streets for bicycle routes. I will also show you where to eat one of the best Pho in Dan Nang.

Da Nang bicycle route guide.

Vietnam safe cycling. Driving in Vietnam.

Music by Kevin Macleod

These are my own original content. I have decided to move them to Dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We miss the food from Vietnam!!!! Have you tried tapioca dumpling Banh Mi there? It's strange but YUMMY!!!

I don't think I've tried that one. Sounds tasteful and fulfiling, is it some sort of snack or dessert? Probably both :)?

Before going to Vietnam, we actually had a list of what to eat. However, when we got there we saw a lot of food that looked so good that we just decided to eat wherever we see locals eat or whatever looked good. It worked out well. Everything was delicious. So the list was discarded.