How would you change the tax system in your country?

in #taxation4 years ago

Just curious about this because I think most systems are pervasive and with crypto taxation will be much harder to implement. How would we replace taxes in a future economy. Would you like to see a more voluntary approach to projects? What if we tested a country with blockchain consensus with a proposal system like hive has but more advanced. Citizens would choose what they find most valuable. I'm just spiralling here and I'm sure there are much smarter people that could figure it out.

Sort:  

Hi @vegeta! I'm Beth, I help the BRO's over at BROsino Poker with account verification and I'm checking to make sure it was you who registered for an account today!

If it was you, just reply here and let me know please. And if you have any questions, feel free to ask here or on discord. The poker server for new players is: https://discord.gg/r68znd or feel free to DM me.

thanks!

~b.