Sort:  

@studgriffin is on the @abusereports blacklist for being a bad Steemian! Bad spammer, bad!

you downvoted my post for no reason..... i have a conservitive gif and you flagged it for your personal views @studgriffin, quit hiding and come clean

this is a blokchain, you have 1 account , make another if you failed this one because of not being a good steemer but remember your not gonna be forgotten if you do things that are contradictory to human rights again.

youre making a lot of assumptions about me... I can flag you if I disagree with what you are earning! I don't care about your gif or your political views, I care if you are spreading hatred. Read the comments you put on your own livestream!

What is your justification for flagging me?

I need justification, and you don't?

@studgriffin is on the @abusereports blacklist for being a bad Steemian! Bad spammer, bad!

lol dude you started it i just finish it, but ill stop if you stop. i didn't have that abuse reports do anything on my behalf, so idk why multiple people are mad with your content. I just stream.