You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuing Steem Rewards As Taxable Income Is A Vast Overstatement Of Tax Liability - Part 1

in #taxes7 years ago

Hah, not at all! I just promised him a faster turn-around in a previous comment, but I had a busy week.

You're one of my favorite commenters, you've always got something clever to say. "Finding a nut more than once in awhile", eh?

Sort:  

I've had a similar week.

Opened my mouth too many times and somehow "volunteered" for a few posts.

Finding a nut more than once in awhile

I think that's what Steemit is for me now.

Ah, well, at least that is one way to hold yourself accountable. I tend to want to read and comment more than author, because I hold all my posts to a pretty high standard and all the editing and drafting is time consuming. This way, I'm forced to keep my word (sorta).