You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuing Steem Rewards As Taxable Income Is A Vast Overstatement Of Tax Liability - Part 1

in #taxes7 years ago

Sorry to burst your bubble but simply leaving doesn't remove your tax burden.

The US is one of 2 countries (as far as I know) on the planet who taxes their citizens regardless of where they happen to reside.

There is the Foreign Earned Income Exclusion (your first $101,300/year in 2016) if you can prove residence and income source somewhere else but you still gotta pay Soc Sec.

If you want to renounce your citizenship, there's a monetary penalty to that too and you had better have a residency visa somewhere else first, at most, you're lucky to get the first 90 days somewhere without needing a visa.

Sort:  

renouncing - you need to have a good security team and a plan to avoid assassination. Remember they are the military arm of the world gov and have tech that reach far and wide

You're not worth the cost of a bullet. They just want your money.

lol, it's not that bad. The average person is not worth the trouble.

maybe not now, but soon. It already costs nothing to exterminate populations. When you print money, you have no costs really. look at some examples of people who tried to get out of the system... waco, ruby ridge,the list goes on and on and 99% of the cases no one has ever heard of.

Citizenship in the corporate United States is based on Domicile. This is voluntary and can be changed at any time without paying a fee. If you were born in one of the 50 states of America then you become an American National who is not a US citizen. You can still maintain a USA passport this way. However, you must first renounce all US franchises (medicare, medicaid, ebt, social security, etc.)

have you done this or known anyone who has and is still alive?

I have been able to live in other countries while completely ignoring anything to do with the US. I haven't cared to look into anything at all, I am comfortably oblivious and I feel no need to report back to criminals what is none of their business. Sadly this may only be true for me because I have citizenship in other countries, while one who is purely a US Citizen may find a different experience and I can't speak for them. Perhaps I have missed another factor which is that I have is that I never once worked in the US until later so I never knew what taxes were and didn't care. This means that one can grow in another country and forget about the theft of taxation, what are they going to tax you for if you have no business with them? Maybe that is the key here, to cancel all agreements and all businesses you may have before leaving the country. In any case one should really inform themselves as much as they can regarding how inextricably evil laws are weaved like webs in order to enslave people, rob them so that they can perpetuate all the evil they do around the world. Here is a really good website for starters http://losethename.com/

Thank you

Oh I'm sorry I just realized the website is down ! I didn't know . They do provide some good links there though im sorry if it seems scattered. Here is a good place to start http://legalnametruth.com/

No problem, I hope you like the website. It helped me feel liberated when I got into it I hope it helps you too

Yes, I changed my domicile to outside the US and gave back my SS#. I have now been effectively blacklisted from all corporations. When HR does a background check on a new hire they use the SS# as the the key for the history search. Not giving them a SS# is a red flag. Then the corporate lawyers get involved and block HR from hiring you. Even private companies where you know the owner and he/she is sympathetic to what you have done will generally not hire you or pay you as a consultant because their accountant doesn't know how to deal with it and is afraid of the IRS.

Changing your domicile and giving back your SS# is only for someone who is willing to take full responsibility for their existence on this Earth at all times, provide for themselves and confront fraud, lies, hypocrisy, etc. at all times. It is not for the faint of heart.

we need to hear more from you! I encourage you to share more of your story!